Habitats and Communities Series

This series of videos on habitats and communities aims to help students develop their understanding of habitats and communities as well as the relationships between the plants and animals found there.

Human body systems series

This series of videos on the systems of the human body aims to help students develop their understanding of the structure and function of the various systems of the human body and their interactions.

 

Biodiversity Series

This series of videos on biodiversity aims to help students develop their understanding of biodiversity and how various organisms are classified according to their characteristics.

Icone capsule 4.png

Adaptations (9-10 years) - VIDEO CAPSULE 4

This video is the fourth in a series designed to help students develop their understanding of habitats and communities, and the relationships between the plants and animals found there. In this capsule, students will explore the food chain as a linear relationship between organisms that feed on each other in a system where energy from the Sun is transferred to producers (plants) and subsequently to consumers (animals).

Icone.png

The food chain (9-10 years) - VIDEO CAPSULE 3

This video is the third in a series on habitats and communities designed to help students develop their understanding of habitats and communities and the relationships between the plants and animals found there. In this capsule, students will explore the food chain as a linear relationship between organisms that feed on each other in a system where energy from the Sun is transferred to producers (plants) and subsequently to consumers (animals).

Les habitats et les communautés capsule

Habitats and Communities - Capsule 1 - INTERACTIVE

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This capsule is the first in a series on habitats and communities that aims to help students develop their understanding of habitats and communities and the relationships between them.
plants and animals found there. In this capsule, students will discover that the habitat is the environment where the
plants and animals meet the basic needs for their survival and that a community is the whole
of all populations of interacting organisms in a given habitat.

thumbnail.png

The essential needs of living beings (9-10 years) - VIDEO CAPSULE 2

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This capsule is the second in a series on habitats and communities that aims to help students develop their understanding of habitats and communities and the relationships between the plants and animals found there. In this capsule, students will discover how the habitat is the environment in which plants and animals meet the needs essential to their survival.

icônes capsules vidéos avec encardé F

Biodiversity - Capsule 1 - The diversity of life - INTERACTIVE

This video is the first in a series on biodiversity designed to help students develop their understanding of biodiversity and how various organisms are classified according to their characteristics. In this capsule, students will become aware of the importance of biodiversity. They will discover the three levels of biodiversity and the interrelationships existing among species, between species and their environment.

Le corps humain une fabuleuse machine ca

Human Body Systems - Capsule 1 - INTERACTIVE

This video is the first in a series on human body systems that aims to help students develop their understanding of the structure and function of the various systems of the human body and their interactions.

Activities work with the most recent versions of Google Chrome and Apple Safari browsers. For iPad tablets, a version of iOS 10.3.2, or higher, is required for proper operation of the activities.

Série Les habitats et les communautés

Cette série de capsules sur les habitats et les communautés a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension des habitats et des communautés ainsi que des rapports entre les plantes et les animaux qui s’y trouvent.

Série Les systèmes du corps humain

Cette série de capsules sur les systèmes du corps humain a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension de la structure et de la fonction des divers systèmes du corps humain ainsi que leurs interactions.

 

Série La biodiversité

Cette série de capsules sur la biodiversité a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension de la biodiversité et de la façon dont divers organismes sont classifiés selon leurs caractéristiques.

Les adaptations (9-10 ans)- CAPSULE VIDÉO 4 

Cette capsule est la quatrième d'une série qui a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension des habitats et des communautés ainsi que des rapports entre les plantes et les animaux qui s’y trouvent. Dans cette capsule, les élèves découvriront la chaîne alimentaire en tant que relation linéaire entre organismes qui se nourrissent les uns des autres dans un système où l’énergie du Soleil est transférée aux producteurs (plantes) et par la suite aux consommateurs (animaux).

La chaîne alimentaire (9-10 ans) - CAPSULE VIDÉO 3

Cette capsule est la troisième d'une série sur les habitats et les communautés qui a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension des habitats et des communautés ainsi que des rapports entre les plantes et les animaux qui s’y trouvent. Dans cette capsule, les élèves découvriront la chaîne alimentaire en tant que relation linéaire entre organismes qui se nourrissent les uns des autres dans un système où l’énergie du Soleil est transférée aux producteurs (plantes) et par la suite aux consommateurs (animaux).

Les habitats et les communautés - Capsule 1 - INTERACTIF 

Cette capsule est la première d'une série sur les habitats et les communautés qui a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension des habitats et des communautés ainsi que des rapports entre les
plantes et les animaux qui s’y trouvent. Dans cette capsule, les élèves découvriront que l'habitat est le milieu où les
plantes et les animaux comblent les besoins essentiels à leur survie et qu'une qu’une communauté est l’ensemble
de toutes les populations d’organismes interagissant dans un habitat donné.

Les besoins essentiels des êtres vivants (9-10 ans) - CAPSULE VIDÉO 2

Cette capsule est la deuxième d'une série sur les habitats et les communautés qui a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension des habitats et des communautés ainsi que des rapports entre les plantes et les animaux qui s’y trouvent. Dans cette capsule, les élèves découvriront comment l'habitat est le milieu où les plantes et les animaux comblent les besoins essentiels à leur survie.

La biodiversité - Capsule 1 - La diversité de la vie - INTERACTIF 

Cette capsule est la première d'une série sur la biodiversité qui a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension de la biodiversité et de la façon dont divers organismes sont classifiés selon leurs caractéristiques. Dans cette capsule, les élèves se sensibiliseront à l’importance de la biodiversité. Ils découvriront les trois niveaux de biodiversité et les interrelations existant parmi des espèces, entre des espèces et leur environnement.

Les systèmes du corps humain - Capsule 1 - INTERACTIF 
 

Cette capsule est la première d'une série sur les systèmes du corps humain qui a pour objectif d'aider les élèves à développer leur compréhension de la structure et de la fonction des divers systèmes du corps humain ainsi que leurs interactions. 

Les activités fonctionnent avec les versions les plus récentes des navigateurs Google Chrome et Apple Safari. Pour les tablettes iPad, une version de iOS 10.3.2, ou plus, est nécessaire pour assurer le bon fonctionnement des activités.

© Tous droits réservés. Littératout propulsé par Thinkscape de Enable Education.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon